There are over 400 student clubs each academic year in NTU. These clubs fall into eight major categories, including autonomous, academic, recreational, service-oriented, social, comprehensive, physical fitness, and artistic activities. The leaders and officers of these clubs are allowed to change every half year or year based on the clubs' own preferences.

To ensure that the new leaders and officers of student clubs have a thorough understanding of administrative resources, the application process for both on-campus and off-campus activities, as well as relevant regulations, and to foster leadership skills among club members, we organizes two annual workshops for student club officers.


Visits 150